2021- 2022 School  Calendar

2021

Fri. Sept.10- First Day Back At Dance! 

Sat. Oct. 9- Classes as usual

Mon. Oct. 11- NO classes, Thanksgiving Monday

Nov. 10-15- All classes held as usual

Mon. Dec. 6- Tentative Date- Std.6 and Sr. Cert. Cecchetti Exams 

Mon. Dec. 20- 2021- Last day of classes before Holiday Break

2022

Mon. Jan. 3- 2022- First day back to classes after Holiday Break

Mon. Feb. 21- Family Day- All classes held as usual

Thurs and Fri. March 3 and 4th- Teachers' Convention- classes as usual

Sat. March 26- Last day of classes before Spring Break

Mon. April 4- First day back to classes after Spring Break

April 15-19- All classes held as usual

Mon. May 2- All classes held as usual

May 20, 21, 24, 25- All classes held as usual

Mon. May 23- Victoria Day- No classes today